Twitter followers. In the last 30 days, the average company in this landscape has grown their audience by 0.3%. Senior Director of Operations at Drunk Elephant Greater Los ... Social Media & Influencer Marketing, Drunk Elephant Skincare New York, NY. I told my brother-in-law, 'Let's just do this line, get it into Sephora and then let's sell it to one of the big cosmetic companies.'. Twitter Engagement Stats for @ … I started learning more, and this process ignited a passion in me for understanding ingredients, how our skin responds and which roles ingredients play in formulations. Drunk Elephant gets a lot of buzz for its clean skincare products that are known for being “for all skin types” and highly effective. Drunk Elephant is a brand I’ve shared a LOT on my blog and social media for the past few years, so I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to put together a comprehensive review of all of the skincare products I’ve tried from the line. Check the. I think Drunk Elephant provides a good example of what not to do in regard to your social media presence, and interacting with followers and customers. I hate to say it, but a lot the big companies aren’t in it just for us. Drunk Elephant NHS Discount Policy. And they can ask any question they want and we answer every question. I'm a firm believer that once money changes hands, the authenticity is gone. It didn't even occur to me to look at other brands or try to compete or copy or emulate. The international makeup artist for Giorgio Armani Beauty discusses her many career accomplishments — including creating the makeup look that made beauty editors cry. But I would say also on Sundays on social media on Drunk Elephant Instagram, we go on on Sundays and people ask questions. I'm seriously so confused. Drunk Elephant social media. This bold, consumer-centric skincare brand has cultivated its social media channels and retail experiences to engage and educate consumers – and it's paying off. Become a verified brand rep