The site may not work properly if you don't, If you do not update your browser, we suggest you visit, Press J to jump to the feed. I’ve been looking to add a retinol into my routine but I’m also a broke student so looking for one that won’t break the bank... so has anyone tried it/experience/other product suggestions that’s aren’t TOO expensive Read more. It depends on how conservative you want to be while nursing (still absolutely contraindicated while pregnant). Great for resurfacing skin. I'm out of my CeraVe PM and I'm trying to decide if I want to repurchase or replace with the new CeraVe serum! Quick Shop. Product Question. The CeraVe Skin Renewing Retinol Cream Serum is a good retinol serum, especially for those of us with dry skin, sensitive skin, and acne prone skin. Overall, this retinol serum was really disappointing, and I wouldn’t use this retinol serum again. Also, you put the retinol on top of your moisturizer? Don’t use retinol more than 2x a week at first!! I do have some shine in the day and it kills me lol. Thank you. CeraVe Products Moisturizers Cleansers Skincare Essentials for the Entire Family Moisturizing Cream Ultra Beauty Sunscreen Broad Spectrum Face Lotion . Please let me know your thoughts and advise on this. The thing I’m curious about is how well it works on different parts of the face. Disappointed. [Product Question] Thoughts on Cerave Retinol Resurfacing Serum for Acne scarring and textured skin? Note I’m including products with retinoids here, as those are a bit iffy. It aggravates my skin a great deal. See something that breaks our rules? For Acne-Prone Skin. The thing I’m curious about is how well it works on different parts of the face. Hi everyone! Please report it! CeraVe Resurfacing Retinol Serum ($16.97, originally $17.99; amazon.com) CeraVe Resurfacing Retinol Serum If you’re not yet using a retinoid, this is a good starting point. Routine Help can i use these both at night or would that be too harsh, i have very sensitive,